This Is Trojan Boss Reggae


Pais : U.K
Género: REGGAE

Track List :

01 Israelites Desmond Dekker
02 Liquidator The Harry J All Stars
03 Su Su Su The Pioneers
04 The Dark End of the Street Lee “Scratch” Perry
05 Tribute to Rameses The Supersonics
06 What a Botheration Lee “Scratch” Perry
07 I’m a King The Ethiopians
08 Dance the Reggay Roy Shirley
09 For Once in My Life Slim Smith
10 Pepper Pot Randy’s All Stars
11 You Really Got a Hold On Me Eric ‘Monty’ Morris
12 Pretty Cottage Gladdy Anderson
13 Biafra The Crystalites
14 Man-A-Wail The Young Souls
15 Reggae Girl The Tennors
16 Drink and Gamble Freddie McGregor
17 Do the Reggay The Maytals
18 Don’t Play That Song Derrick Morgan
19 Down in the Park The Inspirations
20 On the Move The Soulmates
21 The Same Things The Gaylads
22 Facts of Life The Mellotones
23 Elizabethan Serenade Sweet Confusion
24 Push It In The Versatiles
25 Wet Dream Max Romeo
26 Red Red Wine Tony Tribe
27 Moon Hop Derrick Morgan
28 Shanghai The Rudies
29 Reggae in Your Jeggae Dandy Livingstone
30 Girl What You’re Doing to Me Owen Gray
31 Official Rico
32 Too Late Vincent McLeod
33 Reggae Groove George Lee
34 It’s Love The Dials
35 Strong Man The Hot Rod All Stars
36 Sweeter Than Sugar Audrey
37 Morning Sun Al Barry
38 Do It Nice Les Foster
39 Spread Joy The Nat Cole All Stars
40 Enoch Power Millie
41 Black Diamonds Clancy Collins
42 Everybody Feel Good Brother Dan All Stars
43 Family Man Big L
44 One Way Love The Coloured Raisins
45 Boss Sound The Rudies

Descarga Promocional/Promotional Download

El contenido musical es para uso promocional
te gusto apoyalos adquiriendo
su material digital con mayor calidad o en fisicos si esta en existencia.
No te olvides visitar sus redes sociales.

This musical content its exclusive for promocional porpuse
support the band by Acquiring a highter quality sound or fisical if there in existence

Non Profit